Christmas Eve Mass with Father Roderick

Can’t go to church because of the pandemic? Join me for Christmas Eve Mass at 10 pm CET (4 pm EST, 1 pm PST) on YouTube.com/FatherRoderick.
I will bring Christmas gifts to the homily from the worlds of Willy Wonka, Harry Potter and Back to the Future to explain what Christmas can mean for us today. Merry Christmas!

program: Mass for Geeks

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.