Mass with Father Roderick

Can’t go to church because of the pandemic? Join me for Mass online at 7 pm CET (1 pm EST, 10 am PST). In the homily, I’ll tell you what Grogu (baby Yoda) can teach us about today’s Gospel on this 4th Sunday of Advent!

program: Mass for Geeks

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.