πŸ”΄ The Book of Boba Fett Chapter 7 FINAL EPISODE WATCH PARTY! Live Reaction!

Join me for a watch party of chapter 7, the FINAL EPISODE of the Book of Boba Fett! We start at 9 am CET (midnight PST, 3 am EST). Welcome! #thebookofbobafett #BookofBobaFett #watchparty

❓What do you think? Did this watch party and the discussion afterwards help you discover some new things? Let me know in the comments, I’ll join you in the conversation!

🍿I hope you will enjoy my future videos and join the community by subscribing!

🎧 Check out my podcasts on FatherRoderick.com or search for ‘Father Roderick’ wherever you get your podcasts!

πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈJoin my Patreon community to support my work and get access to my Discord server and to an extra podcast every week: patreon.com/FatherRoderick

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.