🔴 WATCH PARTY The Book of Boba Fett – Chapter 3!

Join me at midnight PST, 3 am EST, 9 am CET for a watch party of chapter 3 of The Book of Boba Fett! You can synchronize the episode with me and watch my reaction during the show. And of course we chat afterwards about what we’ve seen!

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.