My SPOILER-FREE review of Chapter 3 of the Book of Boba Fett!

I share with you the Good, the Bad and the Ugly of chapter 3 of The Book of Boba Fett. Spoiler free, so don’t worry! Is this episode as good as the previous two? There is a lot to love, but there are also some less well realized elements in this episode. Let me know your thoughts in the comments!!

I will post deep-dive videos about this chapter every day at 5 pm CET/11 am EST/8 am PST. Check out my live watch parties for each episode on this channel as well, and subscribe for more videos with insights and commentary.

❓What was your favorite and least favorite moment in this episode? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

🍿You can watch the live commentary I recorded during my watch party of chapter 3 here: https://youtu.be/scBfxfHI8c8

🎧 Check out my podcasts on FatherRoderick.com or search for ‘Father Roderick’ wherever you get your podcasts!

🙋‍♂️Join my Patreon community to support my work and get access to my Discord server and to an extra podcast every week: patreon.com/FatherRoderick

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.