The Book of Boba Fett Watch Party Chapter 2!

Join me for a live watch party of chapter 2 of The Book of Boba Fett! We will watch the episode together as soon as it drops on Disney Plus at 9 am CET, 3 am EST, Midnight PST. You can sync the episode and my live commentary thanks to a timer, so you can even enjoy this watch party after it aired live. Are you excited? Let me know in the comments and make sure to like and to subscribe!

Leave Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.